Chair

Professor Graham Stafford

Professor of Microbiology

School of Clinical Dentistry, University of Sheffield

Webpage: http://www.stafford.group.shef.ac.uk/

Contact: g.stafford@sheffield.ac.uk

Meetings and Membership Officer

Dr Sarah Kuehne (University of Birmingham)

Lecturer in Oral Microbiology
School of Dentistry
College of Medical and Dental Sciences
The University of Birmingham

Webpage: Click here
Contact: S.A.Kuehne@bham.ac.uk

Finance Officer

Dr Joey Shepherd (University of Sheffield)

Senior Lecturer in Microbiology

School of Clinical Dentistry, University of Sheffield

Webpage: Click here

Contact: j.shepherd@sheffield.ac.uk

Industrial Liaison Office:

Dr David Bradshaw

GSK Oral Health R&D

Webpage:

email: david.j.bradshaw@gsk.com

Committee Members

Dr Chris Nile

Senior Lecturer in Translational Oral Biosciences

School of Dental Sciences

University of Newcastle

Webpage: https://www.ncl.ac.uk/dental/people/profile/christophernile1.html

Email : christopher.nile1@ncl.ac.uk

Dr Melissa Grant

Senior lecturer in Biological Sciences

School of Dentistry
College of Medical and Dental Sciences
The University of Birmingham

Email: m.m.grant@bham.ac.uk

Webpage: https://www.birmingham.ac.uk/staff/profiles/clinical-sciences/grant-melissa.aspx

ECR Representative

Dr Jason Brown

Postdoctoral Researcher

University of Glasgow, Dental School

Webpage: https://www.gla.ac.uk/schools/dental/staff/jasonbrown/

Email: Jason.Brown@glasgow.ac.uk

PhD representative

Ricarda Streich

PhD student, Kings College Dental School

Email: ricarda.streich@kcl.ac.uk